Warragul Renault 100th Annual Tournament

In this our 100th year of hosting an Annual Tournament, on behalf of the Country Club, we would like to thank all the sponsors for their contribution to each daily event this year.  
Without the support of these businesses/individuals, events such as these do not allow the golfers to play for such great prizes throughout the week.
A big thank you to Warragul Renault for continuing as our Naming Rights Sponsor for 2019.
We hope to see as many of you at this years event!