Warragul Classic 2019


Entering into it’s 6th Year, the Clark Next RE Warragul Classic was well attended over the weekend by our members with over 320 players for the two days vying to win the title.   Director of Clark Next RE, Peter Clark, was on hand to present all the trophies & prizes to our winners over the two days.

Peter even managed a few games of golf with the Clark NextRE team, further supporting this event.

Overall Warragul Classic Winners: Doug Brown & Peter Scott with Director of Clark NextRE, Peter Clark Overall Runners Up: Dale Burleigh, & Cam Green. Also pictured is Glenn Barnes, Sunday overall winner with Jason Hill (absent)
Overall Mixed Winners: Deano Bubeck & Jill Little Overall Ladies Division Winners: Penny Scott & Chris Thomas