About Us

Members of the Board

Kaye Rollinson

Kaye Rollinson

Jim Kennedy

Jim Kennedy

Chris Harrison

Chris Harrison

Jeff Miles

Jeff Miles

Danny Answerth

Danny Answerth

Carmen Christie

Carmen Christie

Paul Mitchell

Paul Mitchell

Michael Hodge

Michael Hodge

Chief Executive Officer

michael@warragulcountryclub.com.au

Management

Heath Jones

Golf Operations Manager

heath@warragulcountryclub.com.au

Dino Koutsotheodoros

Hospitality Operations Manager

dino@warragulcountryclub.com.au

Ken Glover

Senior Assistant Manager

ken@warragulcountryclub.com.au

Amelia Castello

Marketing Coordinator

amelia@warragulcountryclub.com.au

Nicolette Witty

Lee Dawes

Nathan Eager

Course Superintendent

nathan@warragulcountryclub.com.au